Doggishly

One ID down, one to go.  I believe that if I had not had twins I might just be sane now.  Expecting one person to do every effing thing twice is over the top.  It’s like some cosmic force has been saying “here’s what this is like, you know it sucks, now do it again” for seventeen years.  Wow, thanks cosmic force.

I am much more pleased with the prospect of the rest of my day, primarily because it involves no family.  None.  No holier than thou ‘I make money and protect my assets and therefore you should live under the same illusion and be worried and anal at all times’ statements from older brothers.  Better prepared for life older brothers.  Better parent older brother.  Well, have fun with all that.  I get to go be and do as I wish for the rest of the day, child free and blessed.  The view is pretty nice from here.

Image

Leave a Reply

